Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Murfreesboro

5 rating

Kaitlyn did an outstanding job delivering exactly what I wanted out of my hair cut!

5 rating

Great customer service and attention to detail

4 rating

Fast and they do a good job.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Joseph B. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Kaitlyn did an outstanding job delivering exactly what I wanted out of my hair cut!"

5
Jerry H. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Great customer service and attention to detail"

4
Donnie D. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Fast and they do a good job."

1
Jason A. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Today I checked in ONLINE and selected the hair stylist for which I have had previous great experien"

4
Jen O. | January 11, 2020 Google

"I don't know what the lady name was that cut my boys hair but her hair is shaved on one side nd she "

5
Vicki B. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Fabulous haircut yesterday. Stylist was very attentive to what I told her about my hair, and my need"

1
L I. | December 27, 2019 Google

"This place is more stylists looking for men than doing their job. Stylist at this place flirt with m"

5
Johnathan B. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Amber was wonderful. She listened and was attentive to detail. Very friendly and p"

5
Stephen M. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Sarah was amazing and made getting a haircut such a better experience. Found my new place, for sure!"

4
Shannon T. | November 17, 2019 Google

"I take my dad here regularly for a simple haircut. He likes to see Amanda, I think, at the Memorial "