Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Murfreesboro

5 rating
  • 08/23/21
  • OffTheGridSquidUSN Google

Great haircut and NO wait at all. I personally do not like sports but, the staff was entertaining and knowledgeable in how to read people and create the best experience for every patron.

3 rating

It's your typical hair cutting place. Price isn't great and service isn't anything to wright home about. The hair stylists we're professional and nice.

1 rating

Just went in here with my husband and we said hi. The stylist just looked up, said nothing and continued what she was doing. Very strange.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
OffTheGridSquidUSN | August 23, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and NO wait at all. I personally do not like sports but, the staff was entertaining a"

3
Charles W. | August 20, 2021 Google

" It's your typical hair cutting place. Price isn't great and service isn't anything to wright home a"

1
Luf L. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Just went in here with my husband and we said hi. The stylist just looked up, said nothing and cont"

1
Jim M. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Made an appointment and still got a rush job. Now my part is way off with extra hair left on the si"

5
Jr T. | August 4, 2021 Google

" On time and on your budget sports clips does it right"

5
Charity P. | August 1, 2021 Google

" My 11 year old wanted a "90s Johnny Depp" haircut, and I honestly didn't expect the stylist to nail"

5
Unca R. | July 15, 2021 Google

" I have been happy with every haircut at Sport Clips. I was in their system from NJ, this was my fir"

5
Brandy G. | July 12, 2021 Google

" I love the vibes here .. Great stylist. You to get the MVp it's the best thing ever!!!"

5
Syd R. | July 8, 2021 Google

" We love brandy. We always have a GREAT experience with her"

5
Randy M. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff and great service"