Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Murfreesboro

4 rating

I don't know what the lady name was that cut my boys hair but her hair is shaved on one side nd she was literally able t deal w my lil crazy dude lol thank you so much sport clips

5 rating

Fabulous haircut yesterday. Stylist was very attentive to what I told her about my hair, and my needs. She was one of the best stylists I have here in TN.

1 rating

This place is more stylists looking for men than doing their job. Stylist at this place flirt with most of the men so don?t let your husband go here.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

4
Jen O. | January 11, 2020 Google

"I don't know what the lady name was that cut my boys hair but her hair is shaved on one side nd she "

5
Vicki B. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Fabulous haircut yesterday. Stylist was very attentive to what I told her about my hair, and my need"

1
L I. | December 27, 2019 Google

"This place is more stylists looking for men than doing their job. Stylist at this place flirt with m"

5
Johnathan B. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Amber was wonderful. She listened and was attentive to detail. Very friendly and p"

5
Stephen M. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Sarah was amazing and made getting a haircut such a better experience. Found my new place, for sure!"

4
Shannon T. | November 17, 2019 Google

"I take my dad here regularly for a simple haircut. He likes to see Amanda, I think, at the Memorial "

5
Nicco S. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Ive been coming since I moved here to Murfreesboro in September and I?ve had Amber all 4 times and s"

1
Zach S. | September 21, 2019 Google

"They open at 11 on Sunday. I got there at 10:59 and walked up to the door, it was locked. All the cu"

5
Bruce S. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Great customer service"

1
adam o. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Over priced..."